Home | SiteMap | Search Web NVVN 


Power Trading Group



Sl.
No.
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Mobile No.
Office No.
Email
1. K. S. Bandyopadhyay Chief General Manager 9650990833 91-11-24365602, 24387049 ksbandyopadhyay[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
krishnabanerjee44[at]rediffmail[dot]com
2. Asim Kumar Poddar Chief General Manager 9650993302 akpoddar[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
3. Sujoy Das Verma GM
(SO)
9650995752 91-11-24364775, 24387729 sujoydasverma[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
4. Amarnath Shaw AGM(P&S) 9650990731 91-11-24367480, 24387080 anshaw[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
5. S. P. Datta AGM(BD) 09433067022 91-11-24225758
Fax 91-33-24221802
spdatta[at]rediffmail[dot]com
6. Ashok Bhatnagar AGM(Comml) 9650990956 91-11-24361097, 24387004 ashokbhatnagar[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
7. Abhay Kumar Srivastava AGM(Comml) 9650990866 91-11-24361949, 24387003 aksrivastav[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
8. Atul Mathur AGM(Comml) 9650999695 91-11-24361903, 24387524 atulmathur[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
9. Sukesh Mohan AGM(Comml) 9650990849 91-11-24369152, 24387732 sukeshmohan[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
10. Anil Baweja AGM(PX & IT) 9650990620 91-11-24367004, 24387495 abaweja[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
11. Anurag Gupta AGM(SO) 9650990156 91-11-24365309, 24387055 anuraggupta[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
12. P. K. Jena AGM(BD) 9650990836 91-11-24368219, 24387066 pkjena[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
13. Binay Mallik AGM(BD) 9650998066 91-11-24387460 binaymallik[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
14. Renu Sarin AGM(SO) 9650998827 renusarin[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
BD=Business Development , SO=System Operation, Comml=Commercial , PX=Power Exchange Operations